Northtowns Sales Team:
Southtowns Sales Team:
Robert Meer
Sales
rmeer@raylaks.com
Bruce Maurer
Sales
bmaurer@raylaks.com
Keith Kaiser
Sales Manager
kkaiser@raylaks.com
Chip Russ
Sales
cruss@raylaks.com
Kevin Wisniewski
Sales
kwiz@raylaks.com
Dennis Stilb
Sales
dstilb@raylaks.com
Chris Daily
Sales
cdaily@raylaks.com
Fred Franklin
Sales
ffranklin@raylaks.com
When looking for used cars in Buffalo, NY, think of Ray Laks.  Ray Laks Delivers is the used and preowned vehicle outlet for the Ray
Laks family of dealerships, Buffalo, NY's first and most respected car dealership family.  We specialize in used Honda over 250
vehicles to choose from with not only Certified Preowned Honda and Acura, but other makes, including
Chevrolet, Ford, Dodge,
Toyota, Hyundai, Kia, Lexus, and Nissan
.  If you have poor credit, bad credit, no credit, or are a first time buyer, we can help.  So, if you
are in need of a used car and live anywhere in WNY, browse our
large resale inventory, and relax, it's Ray Laks.
Clayton Fanning - Used Car Manager
cfanning@raylaks.com
Andrew Phouapadith
Sales
andrewp@raylaks.com
Bobbi Matson
Sales
bmatson@raylaks.com
Dan Glover
Sales
dglover@raylaks.com